Terre Solaire Transforms Its Website into a Lead Generation Tool with Incremys

The renewable energy company positions itself as an industry thought leader and generates sales.

“Thanks to Incremys, we have been able to position ourselves as a thought leader for renewable energy. Our strategic content drives organic traffic to our website, significantly boosting leads and generating more sales.”
— Louis-Rodolphe Marie, President and Founder, Terre Solaire
For over 10 years, Terre Solaire has been an advocate of renewable energy. The French company installs more than three hectares of solar panels annually, enabling individuals and companies to save money and make a positive change for the environment.

Key Facts 

Leading provider of solar panels for homes and businesses

• Incremys publications receive 40% of website’s traffic

• First time visitors makeup 87% of traffic driven by Incremys content

Challenge 

• Know exactly what content readers are searching for via Google

• Tackle SEO with the same structure and rigor as other marketing channels

• Increase highly targeted organic traffic to the website to generate sales

Solution 

• Incremys closed loop SEO content campaign management

Benefits 

• Increased organic traffic

• Strategic and data-driven approach to SEO content creation

• Positioned as the thought leader for renewable energy in France

• Valuable and engaging content that gets found and delights readers

Evangelizing Renewable Energy and Driving Organic Traffic

In order to boost sales, Terre Solaire needed to drive traffic to its site and transform its website into a lead generation tool. As with any emerging technology subject, renewable energy is highly researched via Google. SEO content represents an opportunity for the company to position itself as a neutral source of information on the topic of renewable energy in order to drive traffic from Google to its website.

Driving traffic from Google at Every Step of Customer Journey

Thanks to Incremys, Terre Solaire is able to view all the search queries that its prospects are asking Google related to solar energy, plus the volumes of each query. Using Incremys’ drag-and-drop tool, Terre Solaire can organize the different search queries into steps of the customer journey, from search queries regarding the general comprehension of renewable energy to specific topics, such as cleaning solar panels. This means that the company can produce outstanding and relevant content to gain first page positions on Google throughout the customer journey.

Building a Content Calendar Based on the Probability of Success

Incremys’ AI enables Terre Solaire to retro-engineer Google and identify search terms where, with high quality content, the company has an opportunity to break into the first page of Google’s search results. Based on the probability of landing on Google’s first page, plus other factors such as volume and stage of the customer journey, Terre Solaire can prioritize its content efforts and strategically build a data-driven content calendar.

Ensuring Efficient and Relevant Content Production

Incremys’ AI-powered content assistant aids Terre Solaire’s content team by providing a template for every article, which outlines the topics to be addressed in the article in order for it to be relevant. Once the article is published, the AI gives Terre Solaire an SEO score based on technical and semantic aspects, such as keyword density and article length, and tells them if they have respected the relevant topics. This ensures that the company writes valuable content that people will find.

40% of Total Website Traffic Now Generated by Incremys

Within six months, Terre Solaire has managed to position itself on Google’s first page for over 50% of the search queries it has written for. The company is widely regarded as the industry reference for topics related to the renewable energy sector in its home country of France. Incremys publications currently account for 40% of Terre Solaire’s total traffic. By increasing qualified organic traffic to its website, the company can increase lead generation. In addition, Terre Solaire can measure the effectiveness of each publication to achieve an ROI-centric approach to SEO content creation.

Terre Solaire transforme son site web en générateur de leads avec Incremys

Le spécialiste de l’énergie renouvelable se positionne en leader d’opinion et augmente ses ventes en ligne.

“Grâce à Incremys, nous sommes désormais un véritable leader d’opinion sur le sujet de l’énergie renouvelable. Notre contenu stratégique nourrit le trafic organique de notre site web, ce qui stimule considérablement nos leads et génère davantage de ventes.”

— Louis-Rodolphe Marie, Président et fondateur de Terre Solaire

Depuis plus de 10 ans, Terre Solaire se bat pour le développement des énergies renouvelables. L’entreprise installe chaque année plus de trois hectares de panneaux solaires, qui permettent à leurs propriétaires pros ou particuliers d’économiser de l’argent tout en agissant pour l’environnement.

En résumé

• Un fournisseur leader de panneaux solaires en BtoB et BtoC

• Les publications Incremys représentent 40% du trafic du site

• Le trafic généré par Incremys est à 87% composé de premières visites

Le défi

• Comprendre exactement ce que les utilisateurs recherchent

• Gérer le SEO de manière structurée et avec la même rigueur que tous les autres canaux marketing

• Augmenter le trafic organique ciblé pour générer des ventes

La Solution 

• La gestion de contenu SEO de A à Z

Les Bénéfices 

• Une augmentation du trafic organique

• Une approche stratégique et data-driven de la création de contenus SEO

• Une marque devenue leader d’opinion sur les énergies renouvelables en France

• Des contenus riches et engageants, que les lecteurs trouvent et apprécient

Militer pour l’énergie renouvelable tout en stimulant son trafic organique

Afin d’augmenter ses ventes, Terre Solaire avait besoin de stimuler la fréquentation de son site et de le transformer en générateur de leads. Comme tout autre sujet lié aux technologies émergentes, le thème des énergies renouvelables fait l’objet de nombreuses recherches sur Google. Produire du contenu SEO pertinent sur le sujet offrait à Terre Solaire la chance de se positionner comme une source d’information neutre sur les énergies renouvelables, pour générer du trafic qualifié vers son site web.

Générer du trafic Google à chaque étape du parcours client traffic

Grâce à Incremys, Terre Solaire visualise toutes les recherches Google effectuées par ses prospects sur le sujet de l’énergie solaire, ainsi que le volume de chaque requête. À l’aide de l’outil de glisser-déposer d’Incremys, l’entreprise peut trier ces différentes recherches par étapes du parcours client, des requêtes génériques sur l’énergie renouvelable à des sujets aussi pointus que le nettoyage des panneaux solaires. Terre Solaire peut ainsi produire du contenu intéressant et pertinent qui place le fournisseur d’équipement dans les premières pages de Google à toutes les étapes du parcours client.

Créer un calendrier éditorial reposant sur les probabilités de réussite

L’IA d’Incremys permet à Terre Solaire d’identifier les mots clés pour lesquels elle peut arriver en première page de Google si elle produit du contenu de bonne qualité sur le sujet. En se basant sur cette probabilité, mais aussi sur des facteurs comme le volume ou l’étape du parcours client, Terre Solaire concentre ses efforts de production de contenus selon ses priorités stratégiques et se construit un calendrier éditorial data-driven.

S’assurer une production de contenus efficace et pertinente

L’IA d’Incremys agit également comme un assistant éditorial pour les équipes de Terre Solaire. Pour chaque article, il fournit aux rédacteurs un modèle contenant les sujets à traiter pour un maximum de pertinence. Une fois l’article publié, l’IA évalue le score SEO de l’article, calculé selon des facteurs techniques et sémantiques (densité de mots-clés, longueur de l’article…), et indique à Terre Solaire si les recommandations éditoriales ont bien été respectées. Tout est donc fait pour assurer que le contenu publié sera trouvé et apprécié par les prospects.

40% du trafic total du site web est désormais généré par Incremys

En six mois, Terre Solaire a réussi à se positionner en première page de Google pour plus de 50% des sujets sur lesquels l’entreprise a pris la parole. En France, Terre Solaire fait désormais autorité dans son secteur sur les questions liées aux énergies renouvelables. Les publications Incremys représentent actuellement 40% du trafic total de Terre Solaire. En augmentant le trafic organique qualifié vers son site web, l’entreprise génère aussi de nouveaux leads. Elle peut également mesurer l’efficacité de chaque publication et appliquer une approche ROiste à ses investissements SEO.

Incremys redonne aux équipes marketing le contrôle sur leurs investissements SEO.

Planifiez, exécutez et mesurez le retour sur investissement de vos campagnes SEO avec la même rigueur et prévisibilité que vos autres canaux digitaux.

Suivez-nous

Contactez-nous